LATEST NEWS


BATTLEFIELDSERIES.de NEWSFEED

Legacy – Ein Uruk geht und möchte noch ein paar Sachen loswerden
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:09:36 +0000

Battlefield Hardline 2 – Leak: Erscheint im Herbst; wird grösser und extremer
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:53:04 +0000

Battlefield 1 – Oster-Patch erscheint Morgen
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:08:48 +0000

Battlefield 1 – EA hat experimentelle lernende KI entwickelt
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:17:10 +0000

Star Wars Battlefront 2 – Progression wird komplett überarbeitet; Zufall und Echtgeldeinsatz nicht mehr relevant für Gameplay
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:32:59 +0000

Battlefield 5 – Teasert DICE ein Setting im Zweiten Weltkrieg an?
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:29:55 +0000

Battlefield 1 – Nächster Patch bringt neue Waffenvarianten & Mehr
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:15:58 +0000

Battlefield V – Leak: Titel anscheinend geleakt
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:51:04 +0000

Battlefield 5 – Gerücht: 7 Fraktionen, zehn Maps, Klassen & Co.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 20:40:21 +0000

Battlefield 5 – Insider leakt Bild und nennt Setting im Zweiten Weltkrieg
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 18:31:26 +0000




TEAMSPEAK³ STATUS

Home


Veröffentlicht am 17.11.2016

At the moment, custom servers are using its own matchmaking system. So, they're not listed in regular server browser - even with the selected filters. Thats the reason why we run our server with the default stock settings. When it's populated, we're switching back to "No Snipers, Fast Spawn & High Tickets".

Sadly, the dedicated servers are still BETA. No rcon, no admin functions at all. No whitelists and no settings to set the minimum start count. These features will be integrated soon ...




<< Zurück zur vorherigen Seite



Updated: 08.11.2016 Permlink: http://kickedbyconsole.net/bf3/ Author: itsjustme



© 2012 KICKEDBYCONSOLE.net | Version 1.2 by itsjustm3 | Design inspired by Battlelog™ | CMS based on GS3. | Imprint
Battlelog™ and Battlefield3™ are registered trademarks of EA DIGITAL ILLUSIONS CE AB and are NOT associated with this page.